About

Staff for 2018-19

Principal – Mr. Tom Deelstra – tdeelstra@icspei.ca

Kindergarten – Mrs. Kerry Dickieson – kdickieson@icspei.ca

Grade 1-2 – Mrs. Loretta Anderson – landerson@icspei.ca

Grade 2-3 – Mrs. Janessa Ferrell – jferrell@icspei.ca

Grade 4 – Miss Leah Collett – lcollett@icspei.ca

Grade 5-6 – Mrs. Marielle de Boer – mdeboer@icspei.ca

Mrs. Julie Jones – jjones@icspei.ca

Grade 7-8 – Mrs. Joanne Mawhinney – jmawhinney@icspei.ca

Grade 9-12, High School Vice Principal – Miss Kimberly Furtney – kfurtney@icspei.ca

Grade 9-12 – Miss Micaela LeMoine – mlemoine@icspei.ca

Music/French – Miss Emily Proude – eproude@icspei.ca

Office – Mrs. Penny Carew – penny@icspei.ca

Odyssey Program– Mr. Will Carter – william.carter@ocdsb.ca

 

Junior Kindergarten
Excellent Class/Teacher Ratio
A Major Announcement!